New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to find Mr. Right

As you can see I'm transgendered (although I hate this term), I'm intelligent, have a fantastic sense of humour and am entirely comfortable in my own skin.

My favourites include - Book: Harry Potter & the Richest man in Babylon. Movies: Pretty Woman, Scent of a Woman, I am Number 4. Music, REM, Dido, Savage Garden, Petshop boys, Madonna. Food: Italian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaw Student

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchWill complete later

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Watersports, scat, violence & anything that causes pain!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be seduced, kissed and made to feel so incredibly horny that we shag like there is no tomorrow. At the end, we fall asleep in each other's arms.
Fantasy locationMy office
Fantasy sex partner:Tell you later...