New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Out there" ... working as a guy; living as a woman

I am probably best described as a non-op trans woman. Because most people understand "Transexual" (option in the profile settings) to mean post-op, I chose the CD option.
My joys are Burlesque, Comedy, live music, Theatre and picnics by the river .. and all my social activities are as "Josi".
Many of my friends have never met me as male.
I am generally a happy and gregarious person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upIt is a way of life for me
When dressed I goMall, Night clubs, Nowhere in particular, Restaurants
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom / Versatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Facial HairNone
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Looking For

My perfect matchOpen, versatile, female.
Our first dateI am not prescriptive. Whatever works for us both.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, CBT (cock & ball torture), Cross dressing, Electro torture, Femdom, Hot wax, Mummification, Needle play, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lactation, Medical / Enema

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Dominant Nurse Doctor
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex