New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your perfect match could just be around the corner

I am very kind, very friendly, polite, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, honest, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who is always up for a good laugh and somebody who is always up for some fun and I would be up for anything. I am still a single man still living at home with my mum and dad but I do hope to relocate and move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have my own family and my own kids one day but finding that one special person can be really hard especially for me because I do have a mild form of autism because sometimes I do find it hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along very well with other people and I still mix and blend in well with other people and groups. I do have a younger brother who is living at home with me and I have a sister who lives down in London and I have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I do enjoy getting out and about and I do enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I do enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy going swimming, going to the pictures and I enjoy going bowling. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I enjoy staying up really late and I enjoy watching a bit of late night television and I do enjoy watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:I would say that would just be sitting next to somebody cuddling somebody and even holding somebodies hand.

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I would say my favourite sex places would be anywhere like a hotel room or maybe the park or even in the woods or anywhere which is really quiet.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I haven't really had any sexual encounters.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be somebody who would always enjoy a good laugh and somebody who would really enjoy some good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know well and a perfect match would be somebody who would sit and talk to me and chat with me and would be good friends with me. A perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would live life and enjoy life with me and would enjoy my company. A perfect match would be somebody who would really love to start a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would look forward to starting a family one day and would really enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include anything like going to the pictures or going out for a meal or have a drink at the bar or maybe go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoySpanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI would say my most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet browsing things and I enjoy going on facebook and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy everything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be tickling somebody under their armpit or even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and I really couldn't care less who my sex partner would be because I will take on anyone who comes to me.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Experimentation
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Gloves, Rulers / Martinet, Plastic Bottles, Newspapers, Shoes, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:No Limits