New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for fun

bubbly shy funny caring loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Woods fields
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a park

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleMum

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchBbw someone who is cuddly
Our first dateA kiss hehe

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to have girl on girl fun and maybe 3sum only been with 2 girls so need more
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Elevator, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, In a church, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Pink akon